Heart Problems and Obesity Paleo Challenge Participant Finds Balance…….Sandra’s Success Story

90 Day Transformation

Sandra Taliaferro’s  Success Story

I lost inches in my chest, waist and back. My skin complexion improved significantly, I went from having Hyper-pigmentation on my face and now that is clearing up! Loosing weight is my goal but finding balance and getting my health in top condition is my ULTIMATE goal. I suffer with heart problems and I am an extreme under eater so going primal was tough for me. My diet USE to consist of 1 meal per day of: smoke sausage, potato chips and a coke zero BUT now I eat real food: lean meats, fruit and veggies. This has not been easy and I still have a long way to go. I Will continue to work on eating more quality foods and take one step at a time – one day at a time. Pray for me and thanks Tisha for introducing me to Paleo this just might save my life!

 

Leave a Reply

