On My Way To a Healthier New Me……….Pam’s Weight Loss Story!

Pamela’s Success Story

I lost 13lbs and 1 dress size and pants size in less than 90 days! I am much more conscious of what foods I need to eat and those I should avoid. I will continue to eat at least 75-80% Paleo. I am learning to share what I have learned with others. My transformation appears to be noticeable because friends have asked what I’ve been doing and I gladly share the wisdom that Tisha shared with me!! Thanks Tisha for sharing your journey with us and helping each of us start our own!! You have truly been a blessing to me! Your sweet spirit was felt in each word you shared when I joined the challenge. I can’t wait to reach my goal. I have made a commitment to change for life for myself and take better care of me.

Leave a Reply

